Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
Check Daily Deals
for other free-shipping offers












Redeem your Livingsocial Voucher




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten FreeCertified Kosher



Return to ORIGINAL Cookie Mix (makes ~60 cookies) from Jules Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle C. from Phoenix, AZ  
I just made my first batch of cookies using your cookie mix and adding chocolate chips. The cookies are delicious! Light and fluffy, they taste like heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy  
I just made cookies from your cookie mix. OMG absolutely AMAZING….No one would ever believe they are gluten free…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie Dough - My FAVORITE! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kasey from California  
Chocolate chip cookie dough is one of my favorite things, and with your mix I can enjoy it again. Confession: I make a batch of your cookie dough and freeze it in a big tub. It has all the convenience of those frozen cookie dough tubs you can buy at the store, but is GF! Then I can bake up just a few cookies, or eat a few spoonfuls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Dang Good March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn C  
Just got my first cookie mix from you in the mail yesterday, and just made and tasted the cookies. I have a complaint. They are TOO DANG good! I'm never going to be able to stop eating them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Cookies March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen T. from Timonium, MD  
They are the best gluten free cookies I have had. I am on my third bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Cookies!!!! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Esther Z. from Lebanon, PA  
I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Cookies March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen C. from Madison, WI  
Just wanted to let you know that the cookies turned out fantastically! Very excited about having "homemade" cookies again! I took the cookies to a potluck last night and no one knew the cookies were gluten free. . .they disappeared QUICKLY! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy cookie dough March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Connie from Utah  
I love the dough and eat it by it self, which by the way I have not done in years. Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing but praise.... March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Carol P. from Mattoon, IL  
Received my Cookie Mixes this week and made one for my Celiac son to take with him on a road trip with friends. He loved it. We all enjoyed the few we kept for ourselves as well. I added a little Jules flour because we all like a cake like cookie. It turned out great.  Nothing but praise for the cookies!!!! Thank you for these great gluten free products. There are 9 Celiacs in my family (2 sons, 2 sisters,2 nieces, 2 great nieces and myself) We all use and enjoy your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Griffin from Jax, FL United States  
I absolutely love these! I'm the only one in my family who has celiacs but I get asked all the time to make gluten free cookies! My husband who loves gluten asks me to makes these almost once a week! It's nice not having to smell gluten filled food in the house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous