Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
———
$5 shipping on
orders totaling
$39 up to $89







Redeem your Livingsocial Voucher
View Ingredients and Nutritional Facts




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten Free



Return to Jules Gluten Free Brownie Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm so excited! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley M. from Jordan, MN United States  
I just got diagnosed with Celiac disease about a month ago. I have tried 2 other mixes prior to this one and this is the best I've tasted.  Tastes like a normal brownie! Very moist. I added an extra egg and another dose of oil and only baked them for 18 min vs the 35 on the box but I think that's because my old oven is really off haha. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie mix October 10, 2013
Reviewer: RUTH FONDALE from JUNCTION CITY, OH United States  
The directions were a bit confusing so I put off trying the product.  I finally gave it a try.  The brownies looked and tasted like any other brownie.  I could not tell they were GF. Not too keen on having to line the pan with foil.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal flavor and texture October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany  
Dense, chocolatey, and even more so when a handful of chocolate chips are added. The mix has a rich, almost dark-chocolate flavor that is just not matched by the sugary, artificially flavored GF mixes in the grocery store. I brought these in to work and got a lot of compliments; everyone was very surprised to learn that they were gluten-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerously Delicious! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Beth K.  
The brownies... they are downright dangerous.  So moist and chewy and delicious and fudgey.... DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS! I think that's what you should call them "dangerously delicious brownies".  Between the brownies and the pizza....I'm afraid I may be in trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie Mix August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Home Run for the brownie mix! Moist and yummy, most importantly...it is not gritty or crumbly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic brownies July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Deb H.  
I just received my 1st Jules gluten free shipment & made the brownies for dessert! They were FABULOUS!! Thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmmmm. June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsey G. from Gilbert, AZ  
These are so delicious! No one would know they are GF if you didn't say it. Mmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Ezell from Fairhope, AL United States  
I was excited to try the brownie mix after making brownies from the recipe in the "Nearly Normal Cooking" e-book. Sadly they are not the same. The mix was not bad, it just wasn't for us. We prefer the more chocolate flavor of the recipe over the strong molasses flavor of the mix. I'll stick to making the brownie from scratch, but when it comes to cookies....that's a different story.  Love the cookie mix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie Mix April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My family and I think that this is the best brownie mix we've ever used.  It is better than any other gluten-free or non-gluten free brownie mix.  Please keep making more mixes for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie Mix April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Henry from Saint Charles, MN United States  
This is the best brownie mix I have tried.  I was a little disappointed with sodium content but since its a treat every now and then it won't hinder me making it, I just wish it was less.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items