Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
Check Daily Deals
for other free-shipping offers












Redeem your Livingsocial Voucher




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten FreeCertified Kosher



Return to Jules Gluten Free Muffin Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupendous! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from Tucson, AZ  
I just made your blueberry muffin mix! Stupendous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Heaven June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from South Carolina  
I ordered some flour/mixes from you a month or so ago. I finally used your muffin mix and followed the recipe for banana muffins. One bite and I was in PURE HEAVEN! I couldn't believe how much my muffins tasted like "normal" homemade, full of gluten ones. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all the hard work you've put into making mixes/flours that makes us GF bakers feel normal again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Muffins! June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Heather M. from Irmo, SC United States  
I just cooked my first batch of banana muffins using your mix and recipe.  My first bite was PURE HEAVEN! I could not believe how moist and flavorful they were - they were devoured in two days!  They tasted like normal, full-of-gluten muffins.  There is no way someone would know they were GF.  Thank you for all your hard work in developing your line of mixes/flour that help us GF eaters to feel "normal" again!  You are a GF Goddess!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Muffins June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jennier B. from Superior, CO  
I just made my first batch of your muffin mix, I made it with the mashed bananas and added fresh blueberries. The only part I strayed on was the sour cream, I used plain greek yogurt instead. They are delicious!! I know I can live gluten free now that I know there are tasty alternatives out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Amazing Muffins Batman! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan P. from La Habra, CA  
Oh my goodness! Someone gave me a bag of your muffin mix and I just made them for the first time! Holy amazing muffins batman! They are the best things I've ever had! I made the banana ones and I put chocolate and peanut butter chips instead of berries and oh my gosh, there are no words! My gluten free kids are BIG muffin lovers and this is the first batch I KNOW won't disappoint! Thanks so much for a great product! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent mix! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Dudley from Salem, NH United States  
Just made these muffins, but used 1/2 banana and 1/2 cup of pureed pumpkin, chopped dry roasted almonds, cinnamon & nutmeg, too...my son is on his second one and loves them! Totally moist and satisfying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious with Chocolate Chips April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jen M from Fox Lake, IL United States  
My 3 year old son and I made these today using chocolate chips instead of berries.  They were excellent!  Thanks for making a great mix; LOVE all of your products that I have tried.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffin Mix April 3, 2013
Reviewer: cheryl ayala from Colorado springs, CO United States  
I was skeptical when I purchased the muffin mix, but was absolutely blown away with how great it tasted.  I put blueberries in my mix and they were gone shortly after coming out of the oven.  Even my 'normal' eating husband loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Muffins April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Texas  
I bought this for my grown son and his family.  He has made it and loves it.  As a matter of fact he came and got the other ones I had at my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffin mix April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Caryl Jarres from Candia, NH United States  
Thank you for making Gluten Free prducts that are truly enjoyable. I love the emuffin mix and the corn bread. My husband hates most GF foods and he couldn't stop eating these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items