Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
———
$5 shipping on
orders totaling
$39 up to $89







Redeem your Livingsocial Voucher
View Ingredients and Nutritional Facts




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten Free



Return to Jules Gluten Free Cornbread Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweeten February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Leigh from Salem, OR United States  
The batter is a bit thick so I added more milk. Also, it has a strong baking powder/baking soda taste so I added 4 tbsp. of sugar, which made a difference. Other than that it baked up nicely, but the recipe on the cornmeal box works well with your GF flour, so I'll go with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Cherry Yogurt Cornbread February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Hutchinson from Ozawkie, KS United States  
I love your cornbread! The first time I used it, I didn't have sour cream or plain yogurt, so I substituted two containers of black cherry Greek yogurt. It was wonderful, and my gluten-eating guests loved it. Now I make sure I always have a couple containers of black cherry Greek yogurt in the frig just in case we have unexpected guests. I bake it in my 9" deep dish pie baker, and it cuts into 8 just perfect size slices. Great for breakfast the next morning also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite--Better Than Traditional Cornbread January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nana J from Rayne, LA United States  
This is the best cornbread I've ever eaten, and my husband who can eat anything loves it too.  I bake it in my old well seasoned iron skillet.  For leftovers, which never go to waste, I reheat a couple of slices in the iron skillet, putting into the oven as soon as I turn it on, letting it warm as the oven heats--so much better tasting than warmed in the microwave.  Soon it starts to smell like fresh baked cornbread and is crunchy on the outside, but stays moist and tender on the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes fantastic muffins! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Wright from New York, NY United States  
These were a huge hit at Thanksgiving! I made them into muffins and everyone raved about them. I'm always concerned about introducing gluten-free (and vegan) items to those who don't regularly eat that way, as it is different from what they're used to. But this mix and recipe were fantastic. Everyone really enjoyed them (even after reheating). I wrote about it on my blog as well: http://blog.gregoryjwright.com/corn-bread-muffins-vegan-gluten-free/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Are you kidding! November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bernice Foster from Rio Linda, CA United States  
Jules, this is the best cornbread ever!  I made mine the old fashioned way, as your directions said. I used a square cast iron skillet, melted the butter, then poured the batter into it. The edges are crispy, the texture is fluffy, the taste is heaven! Nary a crumb stuck to my seasoned pan. I'm in serious cornbread love here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great companion for chili or southwest-themed meal October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany  
Great with finely chopped fresh jalapenos or serranos and pepper-jack cheese! Spicy and crumbly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cornbread without Yogurt/Sour Cream September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kaely from Trenton, NJ United States  
I just wanted to comment on a sub I made with this mix so if anyone else is in my shoes wanting to make cornbread, but doesn't have sour cream or yogurt! :)

Cornbread mix (I didn't have sour cream or yogurt), I subbed 1/2 Cup earth balance stick (so 1 stick), and added 1/2 cup milk. It worked marvelously and the cornbread was delicious!! It only took 24 mins to bake, so thankfully I was checking frequently, but overall a very very good outcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Cornbread! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Laura B. from North Carolina  
I just made the most amazing cornbread with Jules Gluten-Free Cornbread mix!
Melted 3 T coconut oil in a 9 inch square pan in the oven while it preheated. Beat one egg, stirred in about 2/3 c plain Greek yogurt & a 15-oz can cream-style corn. Stirred in the package of mix and baked at 400F for 25 minutes. Light golden brown, sweet, perfectly textured, and crispy crust. Next time I may add a small can of green chilies too. I love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cornbread muffins May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Nina Oson from Davenport, WA United States  
I used paper muffin cups for my muffins and they really stuck! I couldn't peel off the paper without destroying the muffin. :( Should I should have 'greased' the paper prior to putting in the batter? I liked the flavor and texture, and they do look pretty! Any thoughts?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tami from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I really wanted to love the GF cornbread because who doesn't love cornbread, but I just didn't think it tasted like cornbread.  I followed the directions to make the mix into muffins and I will say that slicing them in half (top and bottom), toasting lightly, and then spreading on some jam or fruit butter (we used peach butter and grape jam) made them really yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items