Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
———
$5 shipping on
orders totaling
$39 up to $89








View Ingredients and Nutritional Facts
Redeem Your LivingSocial Voucher
Redeem Your Groupon Voucher




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten Free



Return to ORIGINAL Cookie Mix Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cookies Ever! February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Moersfelder from Huntley, IL United States  
Let me just say that these are the best cookies I have had - gluten free or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Fallek from Lenexa, KS United States  
I thought these cookies were really good. We substituted the shortening with refined  coconut oil and changed the baking temp to 375 for 10 minutes. This was after trial and error since this was our first time to bake these. We also added gluten free chocolate chips. Yum! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat and greasy cookies February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret McMillan from Willacoochee, GA United States  
Very disappointed with these cookies.  Followed the recipe exactly and got flat greasy cookies!  Recipe needs to be modified.  Got the special groupon was running now I am wondering if they were just trying to get rid of some stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Devon Cole from Cary, NC United States  
My friend got me the entire baking kit for my birthday.  And first on the list were the cookies (of course).  I hadn't had a lot of luck with gluten-free cookie mix due to all of the added junk, but this cookie mix allowed me to add my own dairy-free alternatives.  The cookies came out PERFECT.  They had the right texture, crunch and flavor.  I later found myself eating the cookie dough itself before I could use it all.  I will definitely be a long-time buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cookies! December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rena Burns from Franklin, TN United States  
It's great to have a cookie mix that's easy and versatile. My family and friends all love it when I make cookies! I also love using the mix because the dough freezes well and I always have cookies ready to put in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip cookies September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kaely from Trenton, NJ United States  
Cookie mix: I wanted to make a pumpkin cookie, but I didn't want to use my precious all-purpose flour when I had the cookie mix.  So, I subbed 2 Cups butternut squash puree (homemade - I prefer it to pumpkin puree for pumpkin recipes) instead of the butter and shortening, then I added 1 teaspoon each cinnamon, ground ginger, and nutmeg. I also put in a half bag (about a cupish) of chocolate chips. I make big cookies so they took 11-15 minutes to bake depending on the size (I only have 32 out of your mix, so they're about twice as big as recommended).  they were a bit 'cakey' but that's normal for pumpkin cookies.  They were super yummy and my kids LOVED them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie Bars - YUM! July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Raeford, NC  
I also love this mix! I put it in a 9 x 13 pan and bake it for about 23 minutes because my family prefers pan bars to cookies. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this cookie mix! July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jolynn M. from Crescent City, CA  
LOVE LOVE LOVE this cookie mix!! I started adding chocolate chips, a little vanilla extract, cinnamon and GF oats and we end up with some very yummy oatmeal chocolate chip cookies that EVERYONE loves! My GF daughter and I try and hide some just for us who can't buy any cookie off the shelf! Keep up the great products and thanks for working so hard on making our favorites so yummy and GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gluten Free Cookies Ever! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Coatsburg, IL United States  
Best Gluten Free chocolate chip cookie ever! So soft not hard and crunchy like most GF cookies!  Love your flour, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as "regular" cookies March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alek K. from Lafayette, CO  
As a non-Celiac, I'll often say "that was pretty good ... for gluten-free" But these chocolate chip cookies are as good as any "regular" ones ... as I can attest when I sneak one when my wife isn't looking! ;-)  Highly recommended,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items