Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
———
$5 shipping on
orders totaling
$39 up to $89







Redeem your Livingsocial Voucher
View Ingredients and Nutritional Facts




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten Free



Return to Jules Gluten Free Bread Mix
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Roper from Columbia, MO United States  
Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gf bread I have EVER had March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Janine S from Bethel Park, PA United States  
I made this last night in my bread maker and it turned out amazing even though I had to make a couple substitutions. I was out of olive oil, so I used melted coconut oil, and I used Greek yogurt with an extra splash of rice milk to thin the thick consistency down instead of regular yogurt, and it came out perfect. The crust is golden and crunchy, but the inside is almost fluffy like the gluten bread I have so missed since I was diagnosed celiac ten years ago. It is nothing like the pound cake-like texture of typical gf bread. The next day, it still isn't dry or crumbly. I don't think I will ever eat another brand of bread again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bread mix incomplete March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Shepherd from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I was very excited to try this bread mix but my money was wasted! The mix states on the box that the rapid rise yeast is included but it was not.  I had already mixed my ingredients together before I discovered the yeast was missing.  Lesson learned...open the box and make sure it has everything in it that it claims to have.

Worry about this mistake.  Please contact support@julesglutenfree.com and a full refund will be issued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incomplete packages - disappointed! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
2 boxes of bread mix with no yeast packet included in either. Very disappointed as I have no idea how much yeast (of my own) to put in this mix. Please check your packing before sending and please confirm how much yeast I have to put in.

We are very sorry about this mistake.  Please contact support@julesglutenfree.com; we will certainly take care of this for you.
Each bread mix uses 1 envelope of rapid rise yeast (2 1/4 tsp).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey from Michigan  
I just made your bread mix last night! Hand down the best gluten free bread i have ever had!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bread Mix! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Donna G.  
I just have to say I use your bread mix and my bread machine every week.  I have not eaten a store bought loaf of bread since I found your mix!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Bread March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Joy F.  
I made the bread today and it came out PERFECTLY in the bread pan!  Absolutely delicious!  I couldn't even stop eating it and I don't need to eat gluten free (my picky 9 yo does and he LOVED it!)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea P. from Holly Springs, NC  
Just used your bread mix to make my first loaf of bread, EVER! It has a nice crunchy outside and a soft, moist inside. My 3 yr old and I loved it, will see what the others say later. I've been using your all purpose and love it too, no one can tell the difference. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh baked bread February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer H.  
Jules Gluten Free bread mix can be baked in the oven or using a bread machine (instructions on the website). The bread contains healthful gluten-free flours that come together to create a loaf of bread whose fragrance makes the whole house smell wonderful while it is baking. My bread didn't rise during the 30 minutes allotted, so we were surprised that the baked loaf doubled in size in the oven. It just tastes like regular bread with a crunchy crust that doesn't crumble when the bread is cut. The bread itself is moist and has large air pockets and the best part is we made it fresh at home and it was easy.
Jennifer H., Examiner.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Suzy Bruce from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
I made my first Bread Mix Loaf today in my bread machine,on the Gluten Free Cycle.  Turned out perfect!  Cannot tell the difference between this gluten free bread and regular gluten bread!  I have made bread with your Gluten Free Flour, but I like this better because it has healthy grains in it.  Do you have a recipe on your site with whole grains, using your flour?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items