Free shipping
everyday on
all
orders of $89+
———
$5 shipping on
orders totaling
$39 up to $89








View Ingredients and Nutritional Facts
Redeem Your LivingSocial Voucher
Redeem Your Groupon Voucher




"The BEST gluten free flour and mixes I have tried yet. You can't really even tell you're eating something that's gluten free! Great product, ships in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend!"
—Living Social Customer



"I LOVE all your products! Your flour is so wonderful- I cannot thank you enough for it."
—Sheryl



"I made a batch of cookies using the Cookie Mix. They are the most awesomely tasting cookies I ever ate! The only problem is that if I don't have someone hide them from me, I will be eating all of them!!!"
—Esther




Certified Gluten Free



Return to Gluten Free Bread Mix--NO LONGER AVAILABLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Roper from Columbia, MO United States  
Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey from Michigan  
I just made your bread mix last night! Hand down the best gluten free bread i have ever had!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bread Mix! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Donna G.  
I just have to say I use your bread mix and my bread machine every week.  I have not eaten a store bought loaf of bread since I found your mix!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Bread March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Joy F.  
I made the bread today and it came out PERFECTLY in the bread pan!  Absolutely delicious!  I couldn't even stop eating it and I don't need to eat gluten free (my picky 9 yo does and he LOVED it!)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea P. from Holly Springs, NC  
Just used your bread mix to make my first loaf of bread, EVER! It has a nice crunchy outside and a soft, moist inside. My 3 yr old and I loved it, will see what the others say later. I've been using your all purpose and love it too, no one can tell the difference. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Suzy Bruce from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
I made my first Bread Mix Loaf today in my bread machine,on the Gluten Free Cycle.  Turned out perfect!  Cannot tell the difference between this gluten free bread and regular gluten bread!  I have made bread with your Gluten Free Flour, but I like this better because it has healthy grains in it.  Do you have a recipe on your site with whole grains, using your flour?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste and texture! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jen from Louisville, KY United States  
I purchased 6 bread mix packages and made my first loaf yesterday. After reading the list of items needed to bake a loaf, I realized I didn't have any yogurt.  I did have 2% milk so I tried using that. With my stand mixer, I combined the ingredients and poured the mixture into a greased bread pan. The mixture didn't rise as much as I thought it should, rising not quite to the top of the pan, but  it did rise nicely while baking. After an hour I used a cake tester to check to see if it was done.  It was!  I let the bread cool in the pan for about 10 minutes and then turned it out to cool the rest of the way on a cake rack.  Since my husband is my guinea pig, I gave him the first slice and he said it was really good! I couldn't believe the texture!  It was soft like regular bread and the taste was superb!  Most of the gluten free bread I've baked in the past had a very dense texture which I don't care for. Next I will try using yogurt to compare. I highly recommend giving this mix a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yeast allergy June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Carlita from High Point, NC United States  
Getting ready for my wedding in a few days, I had stumbled upon your site a few weeks ago and was so excited.  I have not actually tried the products yet, but am so anxious.  I've know of my wheat/gluten allergies for 5 years now and have been disappointed in the bread options.  More recently I found out that I also have a yeast allergy.  [To the one who posted in January 2011, your reaction could have been contributed to that]  I did not know for several years why I was still having problems even I was following my diet precisely.  In your product that you send, you also send a yeast packet.  It is not in the bread mix, which I am so overjoyed about.  BUT my question is, what can I use in place of yeast?  I have seen one ready made bread in the health food stores that is yeast free, but not gluten free.  Please help asap, I am so eager to try this product.  I miss bread so much. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious way to make a rye bread GF and egg free October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anne Rolfert from West Chester , OH United States  
I made this bread mix today. I followed the directions on the bag, but then made some changes,given the ingredients I had on hand and the egg allergy that I have. I used the agave nectar that was listed on the recipe, but had to replace the 2 eggs with Ener-G egg replacer because of my egg allergy.I also ended up using sour cream in place of the yogurt, as I did not have any yogurt on hand, and added Caraway seeds to the dry mix.  I did not measure how much caraway seed I added in, but would say about 1Tbsp. I also added an additional 1/4 c.of milled flax seed to the dry ingredients. Other than the ingredient changes, I followed the recipe on the bag and baked it in my oven. It smelled delicious! It reminds me a bit of eating rye bread, minus the wheat and barley in traditional rye bread. It is delicious and the bread consistency is so soft, not gritty and held together so well.  I experiment a lot when I am missing ingredients, and I am glad this experiment turned out so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buckwheat NOT part of the wheat family! May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Pam Greenfield from Cedar Hills, UT United States  
Buckwheat refers to a variety of plants in the dicot family Polygonaceae: the Eurasian genus Fagopyrum, the North American genus Eriogonum, and the Northern Hemisphere genus Fallopia. Either of the latter two may be referred to as "wild buckwheat". Despite the name, they are not related to wheat, and are not cereals or grasses.

Other than that - this bread mix is amazing! I only wish it wasn't so costly - but it's a great treat from time to time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items